Sidmouth Town Band © All Rights Reserved. Registered Charity: 1163475 entertaining devon and beyond since 1862  Home SidmouthTownBand contact us news engagements guestbook recordings contests  Home About Us News Musical Director Recordings Guestbook Links Contact Us Contests Engagements Friends of STB

Find us on:

Facebook Twitter

Donate:

Raise Money:

Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitter Engagements

Below is a list of the band’s confirmed public engagements, which lets you know when and where you can see and hear the band. More dates will be added as and when they are confirmed, so make sure you check this page regularly.

If you would like to book the band for an engagement, please contact us or come and talk to us after any concert.

2019

April

Opening of Axminster Heritage Centre - Ensemble

Saturday 6th April. From 11.00am. Axminster Heritage Centre.

Hot Cross Buns Event

Friday 19th April. From approx. 8.50am. Bedford Lawn Car Park, Sidmouth.

May

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 26th May. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

June

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 2nd June. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 9th June. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 16th June. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 23rd June. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 30th June. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

July

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 7th July. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 14th July. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 21st July. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 28th July. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

August

Sidmouth Folk Festival: Chris Hoban’s ‘1918 – The Untold Stories of the Great War’

Sunday 4th August. 2.15pm. Manor Pavilion. Tickets from www.sidmouthfolkfestival.co.uk.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 11th August. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 17th August. 7.30pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Details TBC.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 18th August. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 25th August. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

September

Summer Season Concert

Sunday 1st September. 8.00pm. Connaught Gardens, Sidmouth. Free admission.

National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain

Sunday 15th September. All day. The Centaur, Cheltenham Racecourse.